Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Thu Oct 23, 2014 6:22 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Dossiers par défauts
PostPosted: Mon May 26, 2014 11:04 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Mon May 05, 2014 12:02 pm
Posts: 4
Bonjour,
J'utilise Autopano Giga 64bits 3.5.1 avec un PC HP Z230.
Est il possible de modifier les dossiers par défauts des rendus et des .pano

Merci

Bruno


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon May 26, 2014 11:23 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14039
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
SPIRO95 wrote:
Bonjour,
J'utilise Autopano Giga 64bits 3.5.1 avec un PC HP Z230.
Est il possible de modifier les dossiers par défauts des rendus et des .pano

Merci

Bruno

Yes:


Attachments:
1-apg351-global-settings.jpg
1-apg351-global-settings.jpg [ 181.41 KiB | Viewed 440 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group