Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Fri Oct 31, 2014 4:09 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: HDR Autopano 3.6
PostPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:01 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:28 am
Posts: 4
Bonjour,
Sur la version 3.6 autopano pro, je n'arrive pas à avoir la main HDR après avoir éditer mon pano. Icone en noir/blanc. J'aimerai accéder à la courbe de fusion.
J'ai tenté en suivant le tuto(version 3.0), mais rien à faire.
Merci de votre aide.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HDR Autopano 3.6
PostPosted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 11:03 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:28 am
Posts: 4
Après 3 mails sans réponse de la part de Kolor, je tente ma chance sur le forum, mais pas de réponse à mon problème. J'ai bien noté qu'il existait un tuto (autopano Giga) + un logiciel tierce, mais je crois qu'il est possible de tout faire avec ce super logiciel!!!!!!!!!!!
Merci d'avance pour toutes vos réponses instructives.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HDR Autopano 3.6
PostPosted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 11:10 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14070
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
What is it you are trying to do?

If you wish to stitch a pano shot with bracketed exposures, then create stacks choosing an approtiate index level - if APG doesn't create them automatically - choose detect links in reference level only and use hard links, then render with exposure fusion option.

Customizable fusion is only supported in Autopano Giga (and not in Autopano Pro):


Attachments:
1-appapg3-fusion.jpg
1-appapg3-fusion.jpg [ 159.23 KiB | Viewed 213 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: HDR Autopano 3.6
PostPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 11:30 am 
Offline
New member

Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:28 am
Posts: 4
Merci, pour cette réponse. Le HDR était selon moi accessible avec Autopano 3.0(puisque le tuto trouvé dans la documentation Autopano 3.0).
Donc la seule solution pour faire du HRD avec la version 3.6 est, après avoir édité plusieurs pano avec des expositions différentes, d'utiliser un logiciel tiers du type Oloneo Photoengine?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group