Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:20 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Mar 08, 2012 6:06 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 4:52 pm
Posts: 131
Comment faire pour que Lightroom 4 et Lightroom 3.6 voient le plugin APG ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 08, 2012 7:01 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 4:52 pm
Posts: 131
En mettant a jour avec RC4 c'est bon, malgre que LR4 ne soit pas propose a l'installation.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Mar 09, 2012 9:18 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2005 4:32 pm
Posts: 161
j'ai fait une installe de LR4 puis APG 262rc4 win 7 et je n'ai eu aucun problème ..
L'installeur APG a "vu" LR3 et LR4 a "vu" le plugin AutopanoGiga

Peux tu vérifier ? thx
* l’existence du chemin: C:\Users\YourNAME\AppData\Roaming\Adobe\Lightroom\Modules\AutopanoGiga.lrplugin
* l'existence de la clef de registre avec regedit.exe: HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Adobe\Lightroom


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Mar 10, 2012 4:35 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 4:52 pm
Posts: 131
Lionel Laissus :

Reponse "Oui" aux deux questions.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group