Panorma 360 + PDF  

Partagez vos trucs et astuces dans ce forum ou obtenez de l'aide sur l'utilisation d'Autopano Pro / Giga.
Attention, pas de post sur les bugs ici ...
no avatar
pilive
New member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 9:31 pm

Panorma 360 + PDF

by pilive » Fri Jul 01, 2011 8:56 am

Hello,

I would like to create a PDF file with a panorama 3600x180 inside. How to do that?

Thx

Olivier Pitrat
www.Essential-aircraft.com
Panorma : http://www.essential-aircraft.com/page_dynamique.php?page=2

User avatar
DrSlony
Moderator
 
Posts: 1874
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 6:30 pm
Location: Sweden

by DrSlony » Sat Jul 02, 2011 12:44 am

That's not what PDF is designed for.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3352
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg

by gkaefer » Sat Jul 02, 2011 3:04 pm

is it a typo: "3600x180"
or do you want a 3600x180 pixel image into a pdf....

if you mean a pano were use can move up/down etc. that this will not work...
Georg

no avatar
Gordon
Member
 
Posts: 357
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:18 pm
Location: Deep in the woods, UK

by Gordon » Mon Jul 04, 2011 12:19 pm

pilive wrote:Hello,

I would like to create a PDF file with a panorama 3600x180 inside. How to do that?

Thx

Olivier Pitrat
www.Essential-aircraft.com
Panorma : http://www.essential-aircraft.com/page_dynamique.php?page=2

Hi Olivier,

Have a read here about embedding flash, this is the only way I know http://acrobatusers.com/tutorials/embedding-flash-brings-interactive-pdf-product-tour-life

Best
Gordon
2000th Member :D

GigaPixel Experimenter
Gigapan Beta Unit, Canon Powershot S5IS, Canon 350D, Nikon D40, Manfrotto Tripod, BT-Serial + Papywizard on Nokia 770, Fully-Operational Merlin the Wizard Unit!!!

no avatar
pilive
New member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 9:31 pm

by pilive » Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:00 am

Ok, thank you very much for the info.


Return to Utilisation d'Autopano Pro et d'Autopano Giga

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests