Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Tue Oct 21, 2014 4:45 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jul 16, 2006 5:23 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2006 2:44 pm
Posts: 18
Location: Shady Cove, OR
Can anyone tell me what this APP error message means?

.\KImage.cpp:147 Not enough memory

Does it mean that I don't have enough ram?

Does it mean that my hard drive isn't big enough?

It usually comes up when I try to render a couple big panos at once.

Thanks,

Josh


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 18, 2006 7:18 am 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 8:16 am
Posts: 1228
Location: Bulgaria
This usually means you've hit the Smartblend's limit (the images are too big). If you're not using Smartblend, then I have no idea what it could be :)

_________________
Some of my panoramas, posted in the Autopano Pro flickr group.


Last edited by [bo] on Tue Jul 18, 2006 7:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group