Question about error message . . .  

All things panoramic.
An open forum for every topic on photography, panoramas, IT or related.
User avatar
Dcameraman
Member
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Shady Cove, OR

Question about error message . . .

by Dcameraman » Sun Jul 16, 2006 5:23 am

Can anyone tell me what this APP error message means?

.\KImage.cpp:147 Not enough memory

Does it mean that I don't have enough ram?

Does it mean that my hard drive isn't big enough?

It usually comes up when I try to render a couple big panos at once.

Thanks,

Josh

User avatar
[bo]
Member
 
Posts: 1228
Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 8:16 am
Location: Bulgaria

by [bo] » Tue Jul 18, 2006 7:18 am

This usually means you've hit the Smartblend's limit (the images are too big). If you're not using Smartblend, then I have no idea what it could be :)
Last edited by [bo] on Tue Jul 18, 2006 7:18 am, edited 1 time in total.
Some of my panoramas, posted in the Autopano Pro flickr group.


Return to Open discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron