Problem with Autopano pro 3.5  

All things panoramic.
An open forum for every topic on photography, panoramas, IT or related.
no avatar
Massoud
Member
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 6:22 pm

Problem with Autopano pro 3.5

by Massoud » Thu Apr 17, 2014 9:05 am

Hi
I have a license Kolor Autopano Pro 3.0
An update was proposed me for version 3.5
I downloaded this update When I launch the software, the application does not work, nothing happen
I have a computer running in Windows XP and the previous version works correctly
Thank you to solve my problem
Best regard
Massoud
didi.1974@orange.fr

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Problem with Autopano pro 3.5

by mediavets » Thu Apr 17, 2014 9:18 am

Massoud wrote:Hi
I have a license Kolor Autopano Pro 3.0
An update was proposed me for version 3.5
I downloaded this update When I launch the software, the application does not work, nothing happen
I have a computer running in Windows XP and the previous version works correctly
Thank you to solve my problem
Best regard
Massoud
didi.1974@orange.fr

I believe there is a problem at present with the 32-bit version of APG 3.5 on computers running Windows XP with non-Intel CPUs.


Return to Open discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron