Add a way to show the levels of a pano set  

Got some great idea or a feature request? Post it here and discuss it. The most requested concepts are usually implemented, as Autopano Pro / Giga is very community driven.
no avatar
hankkarl
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 1284
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2006 5:32 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA
Info

Add a way to show the levels of a pano set

by hankkarl » Sat Jun 03, 2006 4:24 pm

Sometimes I take multiple shots of an HDR pano. I'd like APP to look at the EXIF data for aperature, speed and ISO. The viewer should have a control to show all the shots from one given exposure value (i.e. same aperature, shutter speed and ISO). This way, I can look at each layer and see that it was correctly stitched.

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5987
Likes: 7 posts
Liked in: 10 posts
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France
Info

by AlexandreJ » Sat Jun 03, 2006 7:47 pm

Stay tunned ... something great about that is coming :-)


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron