Page 1 of 1

remove stack in context menu

PostPosted: Mon May 12, 2014 5:56 pm
by foundation
When shooting bracketed panoramas, I often find myself having to undo the group by stack, in order to more easily remove a set of bracketed images. It would be nice to be able to right click on an image in the editor, and choose "remove stack" in addition to remove picture, and it would remove the other images in that stack.

Re: remove stack in context menu

PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2016 7:22 pm
by foundation
Right now I right click on the circle for the image I want to remove and remove it, it'd be nice to have a right click option to remove stack there, as well as in the layers/images sub panel

Re: remove stack in context menu

PostPosted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:42 am
by foundation
I have found I can shift click the number of the image in the editor and it selects the whole stack so that helps ameliorate this issue. Still would be nice down in the list to be able to right click and image and "remove stack" as images 1,2,3 for example are in three different groups.