I usually have autopano auto save the .pano files it finds in case of crash when working on large folders of images. When I do an extended save as with the "move" option I'd like the pano file that was saved to be moved rather than a copy created in the destination. Thanks!
This feature request is not referring to auto save (which is great!) but when it's already been saved (with auto save or manual) and then you do an extended save as to move the image files, it'd be nice if it also moved the saved .pano file