Gigapan importer  

Got some great idea or a feature request? Post it here and discuss it. The most requested concepts are usually implemented, as Autopano Pro / Giga is very community driven.
User avatar
Hellkeeper
Member
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2010 10:32 pm
Location: Austria

Gigapan importer

by Hellkeeper » Mon Mar 19, 2012 2:40 pm

Hey there,

sometimes it would help if the rows/columns would be numbered ... (http://www.autopano.net/wiki-en/images-en/c/cc/Tutorial4_wizard.jpg)
So if I got an error I can say: Error is in column 45 ... every column got 20 pictures ... so I have to look at picture 900 what's wrong there ...
Especially this would be helpful when you import gigapixels made from different positions and so manually numbered source files ... (had this problem 10 Minutes ago ... and I had to manually count the columns ... ;-))

Andreas
Gigapixel Panos from Austria: gpix.at

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5911
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Mon Mar 19, 2012 3:34 pm

Good idea : added to do list : 1213


Return to Autopano future

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest