got a little optimiziation for the CP editor. When adding CPs manually it would help if the "zoomed in" view of the first choosen CP wouldn't disappear when selecting the CP on the second image ... See here: http://temp.in.futureweb.at/autopano/cpeditor.jpg On the right window I can see the "zoomed in" detail view - but on the left side it disappears after selecting ... :-/
The zooming view does appear again when you try to move anything. You have always both view enabled when doing an action. Nevertheless, it could stay even when doing nothing, but I'm not sure it is ergonomic ... Any opinion here ?
just doing some manual CP adding on a 60 Gigapixel Image. It takes about 2-3 minutes for APG to "add" the CP ... so they should match at the first try - with this I could see where I set the CP in the first picture ... so I can set the CP in the second image as good as possible ... just an idea ;-)