HDD full while rendering  

Got some great idea or a feature request? Post it here and discuss it. The most requested concepts are usually implemented, as Autopano Pro / Giga is very community driven.
User avatar
Hellkeeper
Member
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2010 10:32 pm
Location: Austria

HDD full while rendering

by Hellkeeper » Thu Mar 08, 2012 3:09 pm

Hi,

when I rendered my last Gpix it happened that the Target HDD where the final KRO would be saved on ran out of diskspace. Unfortunately this interrupted the rendering process.
Would it be possible to just pause the rendering and give a notice with a continue option? So one could clean up the target Disk and continue afterwards ...

Just a "nice to have" feature for the future ... ;-)

Andreas
Gigapixel Panos from Austria: gpix.at

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5911
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

by AlexandreJ » Tue Mar 13, 2012 9:38 am

Nice feature, but complicated to achieve :(


Return to Autopano future

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests