[feature requesst] change aperture value for all images with one klick  

Got some great idea or a feature request? Post it here and discuss it. The most requested concepts are usually implemented, as Autopano Pro / Giga is very community driven.
User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

[feature requesst] change aperture value for all images with one klick

by gkaefer » Sun Sep 04, 2011 10:32 pm

I'm currently working on a pano shot with 85mm, 5 shots stack in sum 78x5 images.
I shot the pano with a SAMYANG 85mm (manual) lens, so no exif data is there...
the Camera saved the exposure time in exif.

it would be wonderful to be able to edit the according aperture value in the Image properties menue:
I can mark all images with CRTL-A. it would be great to have a text field where I can fill in my aperture value and than by pressing one button to apply the value to all marked (in my case all) images.

Liebe Gruesse,
Georg
Last edited by gkaefer on Sun Sep 04, 2011 10:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

no avatar
hankkarl
Member
 
Posts: 1284
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2006 5:32 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA
Info

by hankkarl » Wed Sep 07, 2011 6:34 pm

If this is in the pano editor, I'd also like to be able to change focal length of all images with one click.

no avatar
HansKeesom
Member
 
Posts: 2210
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 2 posts
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 8:53 pm
Info

by HansKeesom » Wed Sep 07, 2011 6:44 pm

So we would like checkmarks above each column which when checked mean a change for one cell means a change for the whole column?
Regards, Hans Keesom
I stitch and render for other photographers. Price: 25 euro or less, no cure no pay. If you want to concentrate on your business let me do the stitching for you. Free TB of Dropbox space when you have more then 250 euro business a year.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Thu Sep 08, 2011 1:28 am

HansKeesom wrote:So we would like checkmarks above each column which when checked mean a change for one cell means a change for the whole column?

sound logic and simple too ;-)

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5987
Likes: 7 posts
Liked in: 10 posts
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France
Info

by AlexandreJ » Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:05 am

In layer editor, the columns that are editable, you can select the rows that you want to modify with standard shortcut ( CMD / CTRL or SHIFT ), then use F2 to enter the modification mode. Apply, it will apply the entered value to the whole column.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 3549
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 15 posts
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg
Info

by gkaefer » Thu Sep 08, 2011 12:15 pm

AlexandreJ wrote:In layer editor, the columns that are editable, you can select the rows that you want to modify with standard shortcut ( CMD / CTRL or SHIFT ), then use F2 to enter the modification mode. Apply, it will apply the entered value to the whole column.

;-)) thanks for this "bugfix"

Liebe Gruesse,
Georg

no avatar
pauldu79
Member
 
Posts: 12
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2011 2:24 pm
Info

by pauldu79 » Thu Sep 08, 2011 2:31 pm

chaussures et vêtements Guess who just found a great answer here ?! thanks a lot for your help !
Last edited by pauldu79 on Wed Sep 21, 2011 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests