Page 1 of 1

AVP returning to trial-mode after reboot

PostPosted: Tue Aug 04, 2015 7:07 am
by drTheMan
I bought an AVP license and registered my AVP application. After rebooting my macbook, AVP was back to trial version.
Also, after registering again, it still says "trial version" in the about page.

Software: Autopano Video Pro, 2.2.0 Beta 4
OS: OSX Yosemite 10.10.4

Re: AVP returning to trial-mode after reboot

PostPosted: Tue Aug 04, 2015 10:15 am
by drTheMan
Ok this was due to using different OSX user accounts. Seriously?

Re: AVP returning to trial-mode after reboot

PostPosted: Tue Aug 04, 2015 11:38 am
by Annis
When you register it's for the current user, so if you change user then yes there isn't any registration information to retrieve.