Shaking problem  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Video!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
guruadam
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:20 pm
Info

Shaking problem

by guruadam » Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:42 pm

Dear Support,

I have watched all your tutorials and study all documentation but still - probably just by my another mistake - is my video - while moving with rig not stabile. Each camera is moving in slightly different direction so all 360 video then looks like shaking.

link: https://youtu.be/h6kf35-DBmI

Is this because of high RMS (3,5) ?

Is the mount not good enough?

I have tried different amount of stabilization but with same result.

Please send me any feedback.

PS: I have to use take without top camera stitch so I hope you will be fine just with logo instead.

Thanks

AM

no avatar
jesusrg
Member
 
Posts: 46
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:06 pm
Info

Re: Shaking problem

by jesusrg » Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:16 pm

I think one of your cam is not sync by 1 frame or so, or can be that is not mounted hard enough and shake independent of the rig.

no avatar
guruadam
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:20 pm
Info

Re: Shaking problem

by guruadam » Fri Jan 08, 2016 4:29 pm

I am not sure about that, because it's happening between each one camera

no avatar
guruadam
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:20 pm
Info

Re: Shaking problem

by guruadam » Sun Jan 10, 2016 1:33 pm

And it happened every time I have tried moving with mount. Same result, even if autopano writes that it is sync. good. But Thanks a lot for you reply! Don 't you have any other tips?

no avatar
guruadam
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 4
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:20 pm
Info

Re: Shaking problem

by guruadam » Sun Jan 10, 2016 7:15 pm

Strange thing is that if I just don't hit compute stabilization button it's not stabile, but it's not making this jelly shaky effect...

here is video without stab. https://youtu.be/PKdKl86Rxuo


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron