Exporting layers from AVP?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Video!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
nathalie
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 3
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:20 pm
Info

Exporting layers from AVP?

by nathalie » Fri Aug 14, 2015 9:43 pm

Is it possible to export individual layers from AVP like you can do it in Giga? I would need these layers to fix the stitched video in post-prod, so as sequence of still frames would be best. I haven't been able to find this option anywhere. It seems you can only export the fully stitched image.

Thanks,
Nat

franbelda likes this post.

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5988
Likes: 7 posts
Liked in: 10 posts
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France
Info

Re: Exporting layers from AVP?

by AlexandreJ » Fri Aug 21, 2015 12:40 pm

Good idea that has been raised several time. It will come in a near future but not for v2.2 final ( we are already in RC phase ).


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron