Setting render Movies Adobe Premiere  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Video!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
franckhelin
Member
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 5:35 pm
Location: Fort Mahon Plage, France

Setting render Movies Adobe Premiere

by franckhelin » Tue Apr 22, 2014 7:53 am

Hello,

Who could give me the settings made ​​videos Kolor Autopano Pro Video (Mbps max, min, etc.).? I need this information in order to properly export my video after editing in Adobe Premiere.

Thank you.

User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 4992
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Setting render Movies Adobe Premiere

by Destiny » Tue Apr 22, 2014 12:11 pm

Hi..

Are you trying to edit the move AFTER PTP has placed them in the 'spots' folder...

Destiny...


Return to Using Autopano Video

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest