Setting render Movies Adobe Premiere  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Video!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
franckhelin
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 24
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 5:35 pm
Location: Fort Mahon Plage, France
Info

Setting render Movies Adobe Premiere

by franckhelin » Tue Apr 22, 2014 7:53 am

Hello,

Who could give me the settings made ​​videos Kolor Autopano Pro Video (Mbps max, min, etc.).? I need this information in order to properly export my video after editing in Adobe Premiere.

Thank you.

User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 6316
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 65 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia
Info

Re: Setting render Movies Adobe Premiere

by Destiny » Tue Apr 22, 2014 12:11 pm

Hi..

Are you trying to edit the move AFTER PTP has placed them in the 'spots' folder...

Destiny...


Return to Using Autopano Video

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest