[SOLVED] APP - AVP interaction  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Video!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
odendaal
New member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 2:02 pm

[SOLVED] APP - AVP interaction

by odendaal » Mon Apr 07, 2014 3:38 pm

I generate a panorama in Autopano Video Pro 1.1. I then select to edit it in Autopano Pro 2.6. The Panorama in Autopano Video Pro looks fine. But Autopano Pro does not show the panorama in it's preview window. There is simply a grey - and sometimes white - screen. Why might this be?

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm

Re: Autopano Pro - Autopano Pro Video interaction

by Annis » Mon Apr 07, 2014 3:51 pm

To use Autopano video, you need Autopano Pro/Giga 3 minimum.
To use Autopano video 1.5+, you need Autopano Pro/Giga 3.5+ minimum.

no avatar
odendaal
New member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2014 2:02 pm

Re: Autopano Pro - Autopano Pro Video interaction

by odendaal » Thu Apr 10, 2014 7:27 am

I am working with Autopano Video Pro 1.1 and Autopano Pro 2.6. According to your previous message, these two should be compatible, right?

User avatar
Annis
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 198
Joined: Mon Aug 12, 2013 12:47 pm

Re: Autopano Pro - Autopano Pro Video interaction

by Annis » Thu Apr 10, 2014 8:21 am

odendaal wrote:I am working with Autopano Video Pro 1.1 and Autopano Pro 2.6. According to your previous message, these two should be compatible, right?


Unfortunately, no, it's Autopano Pro 3 minimum, as stated in my previous message.


Return to Using Autopano Video

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest