how to link to Kolor Eye?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Video!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
liucash
New member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 10:23 am

how to link to Kolor Eye?

by liucash » Thu Jan 16, 2014 10:28 am

Hi,
I have a question for you: I have your producing videotour software and hardware equipment.
I want, if possible, this situation:
if i navigate in my site (videotour inside)with my ipad/iphone, i should have a link to view my tour in kolor eye (automatically).
I know is possible to paste link url in kolor manually, but i want escape this operation.
how i can?
Thank you for patience
Best regards

no avatar
hababou
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:44 pm

Re: how to link to Kolor Eye?

by hababou » Sat Apr 26, 2014 2:10 pm

Hello,
I am interested about an answer to that question too.

no avatar
franckhelin
Member
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 5:35 pm
Location: Fort Mahon Plage, France

Re: how to link to Kolor Eye?

by franckhelin » Sun Apr 27, 2014 10:09 am

Hello,
I am interested about an answer to that question too.

Where is Kolor support...?

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5918
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

Re: how to link to Kolor Eye?

by AlexandreJ » Mon Apr 28, 2014 12:32 pm

For the moment, it is not possible. You'll have an intermediary page that tells you to open Kolor Eyes iOs between the website and the koloreyes.


Return to Using Autopano Video

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest