After output H.264  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Autopano Video!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
lsps914030k
New member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 12:57 pm

After output H.264

by lsps914030k » Mon Feb 17, 2014 3:15 pm

Why I can't use eye360 on H.264 4K? Only can see H.264 High/Main/BaseLine ! Dose anyone have any programs or way to use!
Thanks^^
Kevin

User avatar
AlexandreJ
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 5911
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 4:56 pm
Location: Francin, France

Re: After output H.264

by AlexandreJ » Fri Feb 21, 2014 2:31 pm

Probably because the source size is below 4K. As we don't allow upsampling, it is not allowed.


Return to Using Autopano Video

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest