panoshoot not working  

Support on the Panoshoot device
no avatar
100lux
New member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 3:31 pm

panoshoot not working

by 100lux » Fri Nov 15, 2013 6:10 pm

hello...

maybe i´m to stupid for this device...plz help
i read a bit in the forum but can´t find a solution...in may they announced a firmware #100...but its not on the website? my panoshoot is
sw build 98
web site 1.98
API ver 1.2
API comp. 1.2
MC ver 2.6.129

ok...
1. macbook pro -late 2010 with 10.9
-with firefox i can connect to the webinterface but can´t change anything
-with safari i can't connect...

2. ipad 2 - can´t connect - new iOS?
3. ipad 1 old iOS i can connect and change something sometimes but even if i change advanced view the mosaic is locked...

maybe the device is broken? this can´t be normal...

plz help

stephan

no avatar
panoramicessentials.com
Member
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 7:01 am
Location: Columbia, MO

Re: panoshoot not working

by panoramicessentials.com » Mon Nov 18, 2013 7:06 am

Stephen,

There is a more current update than Build #98. Connect your Panoshoot module to your router so it has internet access and then go to the settings and check for update. It should find the latest update and install it automatically.

If you need more detailed instructions let me know and I will provide them.

Also if you continue to have trouble contact me via email: adam@panoshoot.com or skype: adamsheha2
Adam

no avatar
100lux
New member
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 3:31 pm

Re: panoshoot not working

by 100lux » Mon Nov 18, 2013 3:41 pm

plz help

i get crazy with this module...hours of malefunktion...

you wrote 3 days ago - just skype...i´m waiting online but never i saw you online?...

so i stock with firmwareupdate... i can´t connect...the head is now reachable - osx 10.9 with chrome...firefox and safari are not working and both are in factory settings????

i get the ip from the head and fritzbox says its connected at channel 3 but no update possible????plz help and tell me when you are online at skype??? i´m in germany

User avatar
claudevh
Member
 
Posts: 1341
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 11:12 pm
Location: Mont-Saint-André (Belgium)

Re: panoshoot not working

by claudevh » Sun Nov 24, 2013 11:40 pm

I have send a message for asking help to the supplier/conceptor

no avatar
panoramicessentials.com
Member
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 7:01 am
Location: Columbia, MO

Re: panoshoot not working

by panoramicessentials.com » Mon Nov 25, 2013 10:10 pm

Stephan,

I have sent you a skype contact request about a week ago and just resent it again today. Please accept the request and I will give you live support over skype so we can get your troubles resolved.

Adam


Return to Panoshoot

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron