Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Wed Apr 23, 2014 11:12 pm

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Batch Photoshop CS6
PostPosted: Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:46 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:44 pm
Posts: 1
Can NH be used in batch mode on Photoshop CS6?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Batch Photoshop CS6
PostPosted: Sat Dec 28, 2013 4:16 pm 
Offline
Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 5:08 am
Posts: 200
Location: Wuppertal, Germany
F@r360y wrote:
Can NH be used in batch mode on Photoshop CS6?


No. The settings must be redone for each picture ;-(

A feature request for batchmode in photoshop has been rejected by kolor.

greetings from germany
Chris


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group