Page 1 of 1

Neutralhazer - Photoshop Vs apg

PostPosted: Sun May 27, 2012 10:38 am
by Destiny
Hi.. Is there any difference between the the Neutralhazer plugin for Photoshop and the Neutralhazer for apg??

I have the plugin on apg and have just downloaded the Photoshop plugin version. Its great but do I really need to buy a new plugin for Photoshop when I already have it with apg...

Destiny...

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2012 7:54 am
by AlexandreJ
The version in photoshop is more complete. It has some option that the APG's one doesn't have yet. We haven't decided it we'll change APG neutralhazer also to reflect improvement made for PS version.

PostPosted: Thu Sep 12, 2013 4:12 pm
by tcgass
Hi,

so, there is a version that runs within APG, correct? I've purchased the Photoshop version but can't work with it on my Gigapixel panos due to filesize, RAM and "other" problems. So, how does Neutralhazer work within APG, on single shots? Where can I download it?

Thomas