Page 1 of 1

Timelapse with the Panoshoot?

PostPosted: Mon Oct 28, 2013 10:55 am
by shais
Hi,

Has anyone tried doing timelapse with the panoshoot module?
I guess it should be possible to make a plugin for this, haven't looked into plugin programming yet.

Thanks!
Shai

Re: Timelapse with the Panoshoot?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 11, 2013 3:57 pm
by 100lux
yeah...

same question...
timelapse would be great...can´t see how to use the pluginfunction????
is this 300€ piece worth it? timelapse support...please..


thank you

Re: Timelapse with the Panoshoot?

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:36 pm
by klausesser
100lux wrote:is this 300€ piece worth it? timelapse support...please..


read this:
viewtopic.php?f=46&t=21149

best, Klaus