Page 1 of 1

presets on the n800

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 10:11 am
by baszslap
hi,
is there any way to be completely independent with your n800 when it comes to presets and preset generator?
For now i have to generate my preset in the pc, save it as .xml, copy it on the memory card and load it to papywizard.
I would like to have the generator inside my n800 in order not to carry around my computer
Thx

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 11:03 am
by mediavets
What are you using to generate the presets?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2012 11:27 am
by baszslap
I'm usign the preset generators for timelapse (liniar and bezier) and also i want to use the high resolution preset generator for gigapixel panoramas
Thx