Plugin: PreviousNextSceneName  

User avatar
360-compunics-com-ni
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 418
Likes: 15 posts
Liked in: 163 posts
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 12:37 am
Location: León, Nicaragua
Info

Plugin: PreviousNextSceneName

by 360-compunics-com-ni » Tue Oct 18, 2016 2:34 am

There is a new PanotourPro plugin available for free at: http://dev.compunics.com.ni/

The plugin shows the previous/next panorama name as the respective controlbar-button tooltip.
It works with the following PTP controlbars:

    classicControlBar
    dockedThumbsControlBar
    iControlBar
    urbanControlBar
    roundCornerBar
    D-padControlBar
    CirclesControlBar

As an alternative, you can assign your own previous/next buttons or use the default ones that come with the plugin.
The position, size, transparency and the behaviour of these buttons can be set via config menu as shown on the attached screenshot.

As usual: this is free software, enjoy at your own risk.
Attachments
PreviousNextSceneName-Settings.png
Out now: DeviceCheck for PTP plugins! https://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=37446

Want to know how clients use your tours? Google Analytics Track Events plugin: http://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=34442

Add actions to your hotspots: Hotspot Actionlist plugin: http://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=35829

Annis likes this post.

no avatar
Ferz2014
New member
 
Posts: 9
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:43 pm
Info

Re: Plugin: PreviousNextSceneName

by Ferz2014 » Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:59 pm

When live pano in Panotour are on screen and I have buttons Prev/next in edge on screen, the tooltips are not showed. what I need to do to show it?

User avatar
360-compunics-com-ni
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 418
Likes: 15 posts
Liked in: 163 posts
Joined: Wed Dec 17, 2014 12:37 am
Location: León, Nicaragua
Info

Re: Plugin: PreviousNextSceneName

by 360-compunics-com-ni » Tue Oct 03, 2017 4:25 pm

I don't have Livepano nor do i have any experience using it, so i'm sorry i can't help you with that issue.
Out now: DeviceCheck for PTP plugins! https://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=37446

Want to know how clients use your tours? Google Analytics Track Events plugin: http://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=34442

Add actions to your hotspots: Hotspot Actionlist plugin: http://www.kolor.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=35829

no avatar
Ferz2014
New member
 
Posts: 9
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:43 pm
Info

Re: Plugin: PreviousNextSceneName

by Ferz2014 » Sun Oct 29, 2017 8:51 pm

I have solved it when I put transparent PNG square in bottom z-order for zone that have this plugin buttons.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron