Exclude pano's from menu  

Got some great idea or a feature request? Post it here and discuss it.
no avatar
Xander Berkenhagen
Member
 
Posts: 148
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 12:54 am

Exclude pano's from menu

by Xander Berkenhagen » Tue May 27, 2014 11:21 pm

Hi Guys,

I would like to have an option to exclude certain pano's from the menu / sub menu.

Is that possible.

Regards,

Xander

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

Re: Exclude pano's from menu

by mediavets » Tue May 27, 2014 11:48 pm

Xander Berkenhagen wrote:Hi Guys,

I would like to have an option to exclude certain pano's from the menu / sub menu.

So would I.

Is that possible.

Regards,

Xander

Not via the GUI currently.

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 1745
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm

Re: Exclude pano's from menu

by bdd » Tue Jun 03, 2014 2:14 pm

mediavets wrote:
Xander Berkenhagen wrote:Hi Guys,

I would like to have an option to exclude certain pano's from the menu / sub menu.

So would I.

Not via the GUI currently.


But it can be easily done by modifying the generated code of the Panorama Menu.
Just open the xxx_skin.xml file, and fine the "Panorama Menu" comment.
Then you'll see how each menu item is described.
Just remove the items you do not want to see.

Gérald


Return to Panotour Future

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest