Feature Request: Use panorama name   [DONE] - View the solution

Got some great idea or a feature request? Post it here and discuss it.
no avatar
Sean King
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 34
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 1:17 pm
Info

Feature Request: Use panorama name

by Sean King » Sun Mar 01, 2015 8:40 pm

For the tooltip of a Point/Hotspot. Would it be possible to add a check box underneath saying something like “Use panorama name”
And by checking the box it would automatically use the name of the Panorama.

Not a big thing, but it would save a bit of time if you are using the same name for the hotspot as the panorama. And the problems of typos of course.
Attachments
use-panorama-name.jpg
use-panorama-name.jpg (8.25 KiB) Viewed 156 times

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 15789
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 79 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: Feature Request: Use panorama name  [DONE]

by mediavets » Sun Mar 01, 2015 9:40 pm

Quoting from the documentation:

"Tooltip Template : Dynamic text display of the tooltip. For the moment only «%p» (case sensitive) is supported for displaying target picture/panorama Title Name. "


Return to Panotour Future

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests