PTP 1.6 RC1/win7 plantage suite decalage vertical  

Ce forum est entièrement consacré à  Panotour.
Rapport de bugs ainsi que des discussions sur les fonctionnalités.
no avatar
mickey1803
Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 7:27 pm
Location: Vendée - France

PTP 1.6 RC1/win7 plantage suite decalage vertical

by mickey1803 » Sat Jul 16, 2011 9:55 pm

Bonsoir,

Je viens juste rapporter un bug de PTP 1.6 RC1, il plante quand je veux entrer une valeur de décalage vertical sur un pano....
J'ai besoin d'exporter une visite compatible Iphone, dont les panos ne sont pas tous nativement en 360x180. J'ai donc triché sur le format du fichier en élargissant la zone de travail (dans un logiciel externe), puis en recadrant avec l'outil adequate de PTP. j'avais ensuite besoin d'entrer une valeur de décalage vertical dans l'onglet projection du pano, mais sitot appuyé sur entrée, plus rien, le logiciel ne répond plus, obligé de forcer la fermeture....
Voici ce que m'indique la fenetre de crash de windows:
Description :
Un problème a provoqué l’arrêt de l’interaction de ce programme avec Windows.

Signature du problème :
Nom d’événement de problème: AppHangB1
Nom de l’application: PanotourPro_win32.exe
Version de l’application: 1.6.0.302
Horodatage de l’application: 4e1d0372
Signature de blocage: 0abd
Type de blocage: 0
Version du système: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.768.3
Identificateur de paramètres régionaux: 1036
Signature de blocage supplém. 1: 0abdb196c3aeb35f248ce76f07689ad7
Signature de blocage supplém. 2: 309d
Signature de blocage supplém. 3: 309d86480ecb02170022debd0588a11e
Signature de blocage supplém. 4: 0abd
Signature de blocage supplém. 5: 0abdb196c3aeb35f248ce76f07689ad7
Signature de blocage supplém. 6: 309d
Signature de blocage supplém. 7: 309d86480ecb02170022debd0588a11e


Je précise que j'ai rouvert le fichier en question dans PTP 1.5.3 et fait la manip sans probleme.... Une fois rouvert à  nouveau dans PTP 1.6 le décalage à  bien été pris en compte.....

Merci !
www.serielstudio.fr
Eos 5d MK II - 24-105L - 16-35 2.8 II L - 70-200 F/4 L - Sigma 15mm 2.8 DG EX Fisheye - Eos 50d
Merlin + fir. 20781, module BT - Papywizard
Autopano Giga 2.5 - Panotour Pro 1.5

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Sat Jul 16, 2011 10:18 pm

You might not have had this issue if you had forced the 360x180 projection in APP/APG when first stitching the panos and then used the virtual crop tool in PTP to limit the FOV?
Last edited by mediavets on Sat Jul 16, 2011 10:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
mickey1803
Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 7:27 pm
Location: Vendée - France

by mickey1803 » Sun Jul 17, 2011 11:58 am

Hi,

You may be right, but it's strange that it only happens in PTP 1.6 RC2 , not in PTP 1.5.3.... Anyway, for now, I 've made my tour working , thats the goal !
But I still have problems with the Iphone version (the sounds and video are not loading...) i should make a low res loading with iphone only) and don't know how to remove the white frame with "project : xxxx" on top..... I'll try to search on the forum.

Thanks
www.serielstudio.fr
Eos 5d MK II - 24-105L - 16-35 2.8 II L - 70-200 F/4 L - Sigma 15mm 2.8 DG EX Fisheye - Eos 50d
Merlin + fir. 20781, module BT - Papywizard
Autopano Giga 2.5 - Panotour Pro 1.5

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Sun Jul 17, 2011 12:23 pm

mickey1803 wrote:But I still have problems with the Iphone version (the sounds and video are not loading...)

Sound and video are not (yet?) supported in iDevice/mobile-compatible tours because the krpano audio/video player plugin is a Flash component at present.
I don't know how to remove the white frame with "project : xxxx" on top.....

Edit the generic HTML template file - use Edit/Open templates dircetory to find the file in the HTML directory - open the file in a text editor (I use WordPad on Windows) and remove the line of code marked in screenshot below.


Last edited by mediavets on Sun Jul 17, 2011 12:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
mickey1803
Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 7:27 pm
Location: Vendée - France

by mickey1803 » Sun Jul 17, 2011 7:36 pm

Thank you very much !

I 've made some research in the panotour generated files , and saw, as you said, that the video and sound pleyer had .swf extension. For the frame, I tryed your method, the text disapears, but not the frame.... Anyway, I changed the html model settings from "generic" to "none", then it worked.

I now have another question, but i think i already have the answer ! I'm making a tour of a theatre. In this tour, i have embeded a video, that appears twice, in two differents places. At the moment, PTP makes two different hotspots, but maybe can I edit the xml to call the same video even if it's in a different pano (just change the url in the xml)

Thank you anyway for your quick and efficient response, I came across a really expert!

Stéphane
www.serielstudio.fr
Eos 5d MK II - 24-105L - 16-35 2.8 II L - 70-200 F/4 L - Sigma 15mm 2.8 DG EX Fisheye - Eos 50d
Merlin + fir. 20781, module BT - Papywizard
Autopano Giga 2.5 - Panotour Pro 1.5

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Sun Jul 17, 2011 8:15 pm

mickey1803 wrote:I 've made some research in the panotour generated files , and saw, as you said, that the video and sound pleyer had .swf extension. For the frame, I tryed your method, the text disapears, but not the frame....

Frame? I'm not sure what you mean - can you show me a screenshot and then explain how you wish the tour to be displayed?

Anyway, I changed the html model settings from "generic" to "none", then it worked

You should always use the generic html template (or a modified version of it) if you are creating mobile-compatible tours (incorporating both Flash and Mobile-compatible versions of the tour) and access the tour via the HTML file created when building the tour.

Why? Because the HTML file invokes a script that loads either the Flash or mobile-compatible version of the tour depending on the value of the browser user-agent detected by the script.
Last edited by mediavets on Sun Jul 17, 2011 8:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
mickey1803
Member
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Dec 06, 2010 7:27 pm
Location: Vendée - France

by mickey1803 » Sun Jul 17, 2011 9:01 pm

You're right !
You're right! I just realize it after trying to load the visit on my Iphone! In part, this is what happens despite the abolition of the line of html code ....


www.serielstudio.fr
Eos 5d MK II - 24-105L - 16-35 2.8 II L - 70-200 F/4 L - Sigma 15mm 2.8 DG EX Fisheye - Eos 50d
Merlin + fir. 20781, module BT - Papywizard
Autopano Giga 2.5 - Panotour Pro 1.5

User avatar
DArt
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 243
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 12:56 pm
Location: Francin

by DArt » Mon Jul 18, 2011 7:43 am

Issue 798 opened for the crash. It should not crash if you click outside the spinbox instead by using enter key. We will fix that for next release.


Return to Panotour bug et discussions 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest