Cercle noir dans miniplanete-remplacement pied photo dans miniplanete  

Partagez vos trucs et astuces ici ou demandez de l'aide sur Panotour / Panotour Pro !
Pas de rapport de bug (de quelque sorte) dans ce forum !
no avatar
clardic
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:22 pm

Cercle noir dans miniplanete-remplacement pied photo dans miniplanete

by clardic » Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:27 pm

Bonjour,
Dans le cas d'une intro avec mini planète, je souhaite remplacer :
- le cercle noir si pas exactement 180°
ou
- le pied de l'appareil photo par une image ou autre éléments graphiques

Comment faire svp ?
Merci par avance pour votre aide

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14268
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Wed Apr 03, 2013 10:46 pm

clardic wrote:Bonjour,
Dans le cas d'une intro avec mini planète, je souhaite remplacer :
- le cercle noir si pas exactement 180°
ou
- le pied de l'appareil photo par une image ou autre éléments graphiques

Comment faire svp ?
Merci par avance pour votre aide

Add a nadir patch image, the numeric value relates to scale relative to size of nadir cube face (play with it and you'll understand).

Choose an image format that supports transparency such as PNG.






Last edited by mediavets on Wed Apr 03, 2013 10:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
clardic
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:22 pm

by clardic » Thu Apr 04, 2013 8:33 am

Thanks for these informations.
I tried to use Nadir and jpg file. Nothing appears, probably due to the jpg, i'll try with png format.
regards

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14268
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:04 am

clardic wrote:Thanks for these informations.
I tried to use Nadir and jpg file. Nothing appears, probably due to the jpg, i'll try with png format.
regards

It also works for me with a JPG - see below.

What version of Panotour/Panitour Pro are you using and with which operating system?




Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
clardic
New member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:22 pm

by clardic » Thu Apr 04, 2013 10:09 am

It's the last version of Panotour pro, bought 2 weeks ago. We are on Mac.


Return to Utilisation Panotour et Panotour Pro 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest