Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Tue Oct 21, 2014 11:41 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Infobulle hotspot point
PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2013 9:31 pm 
Offline
New member

Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 12:00 pm
Posts: 5
Bonjour,

Sous Panotour 1.7, il y a un point d'interrogation à  coté de la case Infobulle dans propriété des hotspots.
L'aide y indique une syntaxe modèle, à  savoir %p pour avoir le nom du panorama pointé par le hotspot.
Je comprends que si je tappe %p dans l'infobulle, j'aurais automatiquement le nom du panorama pointé lors de l'export de la visite.

Sauf que j'ai vraiment "%p" qui s'affiche sur le hotspot sur ma visite virtuelle terminée.

Qu'est ce que j'ai fais de mal chef ?

Jeff


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2013 10:35 pm 
Online
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 14036
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
It works for me with Panotour Pro 1.8.

Why are you still using 1.7?





_________________
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Last edited by mediavets on Sat Jan 05, 2013 10:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group