RADAR dans le plan replié ?  

Partagez vos trucs et astuces ici ou demandez de l'aide sur Panotour / Panotour Pro !
Pas de rapport de bug (de quelque sorte) dans ce forum !
no avatar
zanya
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 39
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:04 am
Location: bordeaux, France
Info

RADAR dans le plan replié ?

by zanya » Sat Jul 09, 2011 5:51 pm

bonjour,
je n'ai pas de radar quand le plan qui en a, se replie , avez vous une idée ?

User avatar
Destiny
Moderator
 
Posts: 7721
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 213 posts
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 11:55 pm
Location: Australia
Info

by Destiny » Sun Jul 10, 2011 1:12 am

Read... http://www.kolor.com/forum/t9716-inclure-radar

New version will have radar.... ;)

D..

zanya wrote:bonjour,
je n'ai pas de radar quand le plan qui en a, se replie , avez vous une idée ?
Last edited by Destiny on Sun Jul 10, 2011 1:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
Primary School Teacher - Hobby Virtual Tours and 3D/360 Object/Product Photographer - Our aim is to create a 3D/360 Virtual Tour Shop/Store with links to 3D/360 degree products. My gear, VR Drive II - D90 - Nikon 10.5 fisheye - Nikon D800 with Nikon-Nikkor 14-24 - NOVOFLEX Magic Balance - Acratech GP Ball-head - Nodal Ninja 4 + RD-16 Rotor - Manfrotto 190CXPRO4 Carbon Fiber Tripod :) :)

no avatar
zanya
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 39
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 11:04 am
Location: bordeaux, France
Info

by zanya » Thu Jul 21, 2011 11:16 am

j'ai resolu avec ça :

<action name="closemap">
action(hidemapspot);
set(plugin[map].onclick,action(openmap););
tween(plugin[map].width,10%);
tween(plugin[map].height,15%);
</action>



comme ça on peut avoir la fleche du radar qui suit la navigation avec le plan replié.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest