Page 1 of 1

Deactivate error messages, when moving on before loading

PostPosted: Thu Aug 07, 2014 11:41 pm
by lotusf109
Hi everybody,
For a client I need to deactivate the error message that appears at the bottom of the screen.
When you go to a next point in the tour, before the current point has loaded completely, the error message shows briefly, is there a way to turn these off?
I really appreciate any help you can give us.
Best,
Jay

Re: Deactivate error messages, when moving on before loading

PostPosted: Fri Aug 08, 2014 8:29 am
by mediavets
lotusf109 wrote:Hi everybody,
For a client I need to deactivate the error message that appears at the bottom of the screen.
When you go to a next point in the tour, before the current point has loaded completely, the error message shows briefly, is there a way to turn these off?
I really appreciate any help you can give us.
Best,
Jay

Welcome to the forum...

Can we see a screenshot of the error message?

Re: Deactivate error messages, when moving on before loading

PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2014 5:01 pm
by lotusf109
Hello Mediavets,
Thank you! The error message disappears too quickly to take a screenshot…
But I what to disable is all the error messages in general. My client doesn't want to see them pop up when someone leaves a point before it's completely charged.
Best,
Jay