a link with numbers... don't work  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
tamiro
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 169
Likes: 11 posts
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 1:06 pm
Location: Israel
Info

a link with numbers... don't work

by tamiro » Wed May 14, 2014 8:07 pm

I have a client with a domain with numbers - http://www.2582.co.il

and i want to put a logo in the tour that will open his website

but... link with numbers not working to me at PTP 1.8
(didn't check it on PTP 2.1)

any ideas why? or how can i solve it?

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 15603
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 63 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: a link with numbers... don't work

by mediavets » Wed May 14, 2014 8:21 pm

tamiro wrote:I have a client with a domain with numbers - http://www.2582.co.il

and i want to put a logo in the tour that will open his website

but... link with numbers not working to me at PTP 1.8
(didn't check it on PTP 2.1)

any ideas why? or how can i solve it?


It is working fine for me in/with PTP 2.1.
Attachments
1-ptp21-logo-url.jpg

no avatar
tamiro
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 169
Likes: 11 posts
Liked in: 1 post
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 1:06 pm
Location: Israel
Info

Re: a link with numbers... don't work

by tamiro » Wed May 14, 2014 8:31 pm

OK

but this tour must be in PTP 1.8

no avatar
mediavets
Member
 
Posts: 15603
Likes: 1 post
Liked in: 63 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: a link with numbers... don't work

by mediavets » Wed May 14, 2014 8:38 pm

tamiro wrote:OK

but this tour must be in PTP 1.8


Why? I have to ask.

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 1878
Likes: 3 posts
Liked in: 4 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

Re: a link with numbers... don't work

by bdd » Thu May 15, 2014 8:49 am

tamiro wrote:I have a client with a domain with numbers - http://www.2582.co.il

and i want to put a logo in the tour that will open his website

but... link with numbers not working to me at PTP 1.8
(didn't check it on PTP 2.1)

any ideas why? or how can i solve it?



I checked with the 1.8 version, and I am able to open this domain.
I do not reproduce any bug.

Gérald


Return to Panotour - Bugs & discussion 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest