Using the MAP feature generates a KRpano error  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
wkaemena
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2011 12:46 pm

Using the MAP feature generates a KRpano error

by wkaemena » Wed Aug 28, 2013 5:20 pm

Recently I get always a KRpano error when using the Map feature with hot spots in PTP 1.8 in the HTML Flash version. When transforming the web tour in a standalone Flashplayer tour ( with KR protect Tool), the error will not occur

http://www.kaemena360.net/Forenfotos/Map-error.jpg



no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14161
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Wed Aug 28, 2013 7:23 pm

wkaemena wrote:Recently I get always a KRpano error when using the Map feature with hot spots in PTP 1.8 in the HTML Flash version. When transforming the web tour in a standalone Flashplayer tour ( with KR protect Tool), the error will not occur

http://www.kaemena360.net/Forenfotos/Map-error.jpg

Are you using one of the 'Zoom...' transitions from the Map hotspots?

I seem to recall that this can cause those sort of errors.


Last edited by mediavets on Wed Aug 28, 2013 9:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
wkaemena
Member
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2011 12:46 pm

by wkaemena » Wed Aug 28, 2013 9:07 pm

Thanks a lot. Problem resolved !!


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest