32-bit to 64-bit  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
coolokoy_me
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:49 am

32-bit to 64-bit

by coolokoy_me » Wed Feb 13, 2013 9:03 am

Hi,

I bought Panotour Pro last two years ago and using a 32-bit PC by that time until now. And company planned to upgrades units to a newer PC units but most of it now are 64-bit.

The question is, can i download the 64-bit version of panotour pro and still use the same license key that i got when i purchased it? or do i need to pay for another license for 64-bit?

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14164
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Wed Feb 13, 2013 9:49 am

coolokoy_me wrote:The question is, can i download the 64-bit version of panotour pro and still use the same license key that i got when i purchased it?

Yes.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

User avatar
gkaefer
Member
 
Posts: 3355
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:01 pm
Location: Salzburg

by gkaefer » Wed Feb 13, 2013 1:56 pm

yes... and you also can Change OS: if you used windows you can Change to mac vesion with your license too (and vice versa...)
Georg

no avatar
coolokoy_me
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 8:49 am

by coolokoy_me » Thu Feb 14, 2013 3:06 pm

Thanks a lot... what a relief..


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests