Page 1 of 1

PTP 1.6 RC3 bug on updating project from 1.5.3

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2011 10:16 am
by fredciel
hi,
I try to update a big project from 1.5.3 and I have few problems:

- When I set mini planet flag ON on my first panorama, It doesnt display the mini planet introduction when I build the project.
In a other hand, if I switch to a other panorama with little menu, I have my mini planet introduction on a wrong panorama.

- Secondly, all my hotspots to go to a other panorama are not visible on the default panorama. If I switch to a other vue with the little menu, the hotspots are back even if I come back on the default vue....

Those two problem doesnt happend if the set the mini planet flag OFF....

-Some of the info displayed on hotspot are not the good one...
-Sometime, the menu doesnt give me the right name of the current panorama displayed

any idea ?

thanks
fredciel

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2011 10:31 am
by bdd
Bonjour Frédéric,

Est-ce que vous pouvez m'envoyer le fichier projet 1.5.3 ?

Le fichier "*.kpt" suffit, je n'ai pas besoin des images de votre projet.
Ca me permettra de reproduire votre bug ou bien de tenter de comprendre ce qui se passe.

Quand vous re-générez la visite en 1.6RC3, est-ce quevous générez aussi les images? Ou bien est-ce que vous générez dans le même répertoire qu'en 1.5.3 sans re-générer les images ?


Gérald

PostPosted: Tue Sep 13, 2011 12:01 pm
by bdd
Issue 877 opened
The problem comes from the ' character in the first panorama name