Sound on the Panorama with Panotour Pro  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
no avatar
Acmj
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 25
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 4:51 pm
Info

Sound on the Panorama with Panotour Pro

by Acmj » Wed Dec 15, 2010 3:36 pm

I can not put sound on the panorama.I select the file and nothing happed.
Do I something wrong? or I have problem with my panotour pro?
On the project the sound is alright the problem is on the panorama sound
Can somebody help me?
thank you

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Wed Dec 15, 2010 4:39 pm

Sound (MP3) attached to a pano image is working fine for me with PTP 1.5 RC2 on Windows XP/32.

Which version of Panotour Pro are you using and on which OS?

The latest release of Panotour Pro is V1.5 RC2:
http://www.autopano.net/forum/t10745-panotour-panotour-pro-v1.5-rc2


Last edited by mediavets on Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
Acmj
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 25
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 4:51 pm
Info

by Acmj » Thu Dec 16, 2010 8:36 pm

I'm use Panotour Pro Beta 2.Thank you I will try the new one.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests