Image-stitching and virtual tour solutions My account Updates
It is currently Mon Sep 22, 2014 5:20 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 05, 2010 12:34 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 11:08 pm
Posts: 51
Location: Szczecin / Poland
1. Adding pano to Panotour Project
2. Setting file for nadir logo and scale for ex. 0,4 (default is 0,2)
3. Nadir logo is correctly scalled.
4. Adding next pano.
5. Setting file for nadir logo and scale for ex. 0,4 (default is 0,2)
6. Panotour don't scale logo. Default 0,2 remains.

I can set nadir scaling just for first pano in tour...

_________________
Marcin Klimczuk
http://www.panoramy.pro


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:04 am 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Posts: 13977
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Motarny wrote:
1. Adding pano to Panotour Project
2. Setting file for nadir logo and scale for ex. 0,4 (default is 0,2)
3. Nadir logo is correctly scalled.
4. Adding next pano.
5. Setting file for nadir logo and scale for ex. 0,4 (default is 0,2)
6. Panotour don't scale logo. Default 0,2 remains.

I can set nadir scaling just for first pano in tour...

It seems to work OK for me with Panotour Pro 1.5 beta 2 and Windows XP/32.

I was able to set different scaling factors for two panos using the same nadir patch image.

_________________
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Last edited by mediavets on Fri Nov 05, 2010 1:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 05, 2010 10:51 am 
Offline
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2010 9:00 am
Posts: 199
Location: Francin
Issue 408 open.

_________________
--
Yann G.
www.kolor.com


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 8:33 pm 
Offline
Member

Joined: Wed May 27, 2009 3:35 am
Posts: 58
Location: connecticut usa
re: 408 ,..for me upon first opening I can scale ONE nadir in a pano with the enter button. Then the enter button wont work for a second pano. If I save and reopen project then I can do it againg, but only ONCE.
rob


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group