Strange display for setup of memory in Preferences !  

This forum is fully dedicated to Panotour / Panotour Pro bug reports as well as feature discussion.
User avatar
vincen
Member
 
Posts: 854
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 11:30 am
Location: Grenoble, France

Strange display for setup of memory in Preferences !

by vincen » Wed Sep 29, 2010 7:40 am

Hey,

Looks something is weird in memory setup in PanotourPro. I'm on a Macpro with 20Go of RAM (perhaps too much for PTP :D). See display below (I restarted PTP between each one) and I'm unable to move the cursor in one way or other :(

Cheers,

Vincèn




Blog: http://www.skivr.com
My shop for panoramic photographs: http://magasin.skivr.com
Nodal Ninja 4 R-D16 on Benro Tripod + Ultimate R1 on Nodal Ninja P2 + Nikon D800 + Nikkor 10.5 + Nikkor 14/24 f/2.8 +Pentax 645D

User avatar
renan
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:57 pm

by renan » Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:17 am

issue 247 open

User avatar
vincen
Member
 
Posts: 854
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 11:30 am
Location: Grenoble, France

by vincen » Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:40 am

renan wrote:issue 247 open

Is there a way somewhere to follow tickets open ?

Vincèn
Blog: http://www.skivr.com
My shop for panoramic photographs: http://magasin.skivr.com
Nodal Ninja 4 R-D16 on Benro Tripod + Ultimate R1 on Nodal Ninja P2 + Nikon D800 + Nikkor 10.5 + Nikkor 14/24 f/2.8 +Pentax 645D

User avatar
renan
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:57 pm

by renan » Wed Sep 29, 2010 9:04 am

It just for internal use.
We put this number into the forum to come back when it's corrected or when we need more information.


Return to Panotour bugs & discussion 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest