Page 1 of 1

First Displayed Panorama

PostPosted: Fri May 15, 2015 9:02 am
by nabordupont
How do I change the First Displayed Panorama in Panotour Pro v2.0?
Thanks

Re: First Displayed Panorama  [SOLVED]

PostPosted: Fri May 15, 2015 9:12 am
by mediavets
Welcome to the forum...

Use the Order section of Project properties in the Tour section.

Likewise you can set the order within Groups using the Order section of Group properties.

Re: First Displayed Panorama

PostPosted: Fri May 15, 2015 9:15 am
by nabordupont
Thanks I found it.