First Displayed Panorama   [SOLVED] - View the solution

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
nabordupont
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 5
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 8:58 am
Info

First Displayed Panorama

by nabordupont » Fri May 15, 2015 9:02 am

How do I change the First Displayed Panorama in Panotour Pro v2.0?
Thanks

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

Re: First Displayed Panorama  [SOLVED]

by mediavets » Fri May 15, 2015 9:12 am

Welcome to the forum...

Use the Order section of Project properties in the Tour section.

Likewise you can set the order within Groups using the Order section of Group properties.

no avatar
nabordupont
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 5
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 8:58 am
Info

Re: First Displayed Panorama

by nabordupont » Fri May 15, 2015 9:15 am

Thanks I found it.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron