Adobe Muse and Panotour Pro  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
jomegofio
New member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 7:23 pm

Adobe Muse and Panotour Pro

by jomegofio » Sun Oct 13, 2013 7:37 pm

Hi Everybody.
I need to know if it is possible to insert a virtual tour generated with PTP 1.8 in a web page using Adobe Muse.
Thanks in advance.

User avatar
treygaf
Member
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 2:14 pm
Location: Opelika, AL

Re: Adobe Muse and Panotour Pro

by treygaf » Thu Oct 17, 2013 1:08 pm

I use an iframe. The code looks like this.

<iframe src="http://revolutionimages.net/GDA/index.html" style="border:0px #FFFFFF none;" name="myiFrame" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" marginheight="0px" marginwidth="0px" height="600px" width="800px"></iframe>

The src= is where the pano is hosted. Adjust the size using height= & width=

In Muse...Go to File>Insert HTML>then place your iframe in the dialog box.

I use http://7thspace.com/webmaster_tools/ifr ... rator.html to generate my iframe code.

It seems that you must upload the PTP project folder to your server in order for the iframe to work. It doesn't reference a project on a local level, in my experience.

Hope this helps.


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests