how can i do it?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
tamiro
Member
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 1:06 pm

how can i do it?

by tamiro » Tue Jul 16, 2013 3:34 pm

hi all

I would like to add to one of my projects a small button that will send the
Viewer to the first panorama

like in this project
http://www.visitlondon.com/discover-london/london-virtual-tour

that my project
http://www.360vr.tamiror.com/mtzeitim_en

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 14277
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.

by mediavets » Tue Jul 16, 2013 4:01 pm

tamiro wrote:hi all

I would like to add to one of my projects a small button that will send the
Viewer to the first panorama

like in this project
http://www.visitlondon.com/discover-london/london-virtual-tour

that my project
http://www.360vr.tamiror.com/mtzeitim_en

PTP 2.x has a new Button feature that I think would make it easy.

With PTP 1.8 ... use the Logo feature with a link to a URL and then edit the main XML file to change the onclick XML code to look like this (using your own filenames and tool tip text of course):


Last edited by mediavets on Tue Jul 16, 2013 4:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
tamiro
Member
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 1:06 pm

by tamiro » Wed Jul 17, 2013 5:18 pm

Thanks
It's a great idea

Tamir


Return to Using Panotour / Panotour Pro 1.8

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest