Modify the behaving of the floorplan map ?  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
Alain
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 31
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:15 am
Info

Modify the behaving of the floorplan map ?

by Alain » Sun May 19, 2013 6:40 am

Hi

I'm just testing Panotour Pro.

I wanna do an indoor tour with a floorplan for orientation. I use the "Map-Plugin" for that.
But I don't like the behaving of the floorplan: It just scales up and down by clicking on it and that looks kind of "cheap" from my graphical point of view.

Is there a way to modify the behaving of the floorplan like smootly sliding in from a sidebar instead of scaling up and down ?

Kind regards
Alain

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Sun May 19, 2013 12:00 pm

Alain wrote:Hi

I'm just testing Panotour Pro.

I wanna do an indoor tour with a floorplan for orientation. I use the "Map-Plugin" for that.
But I don't like the behaving of the floorplan: It just scales up and down by clicking on it and that looks kind of "cheap" from my graphical point of view.

Is there a way to modify the behaving of the floorplan like smootly sliding in from a sidebar instead of scaling up and down ?

Kind regards
Alain

Only by hand coding the XML.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron