Page 1 of 1

Can Panotour pro be used in desktop and laptop with same license?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2013 7:59 am
by alexojeda
Hi,

I bought Panotour Pro and would like to know if I can install it and my desktop and laptop with the same license?

Many thanks

PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2013 8:08 am
by a a gruntpuddock
From the FAQ

"The license of Autopano Pro is a single-station license, i.e. you can only install the application on one computer. However, Kolor tolerates the installation of the application on several computers for individuals and self-employed persons insofar as you are the only user of the application on these computers."

PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2013 8:16 am
by alexojeda
Hi, many thanks! Yes, im the only user, I was using my laptop but it kept crashing I guess because of the filesize of the images, so I bought a desktop, which I will use from now on most of the time. I was wondering If I needed to unistall and deregister from my laptop, but its great that I can have it in both just in case.

Many thanks, again,

Alex