Virtual tour map  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
mtobarra
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 19
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2012 5:11 pm
Location: Spain
Info

Virtual tour map

by mtobarra » Fri May 11, 2012 2:16 pm

A big hello to all the community, this is my first post in the forum. Recently I bought a license of Autopano Pro and Panotour Pro. I'm learning.. :)
The address http://www.kolor.com/images/stories/solutions/virtual-tour-software/panotour/features/customization/panotour-pro-bing-maps/bing-maps-virtual-tour.html shows a virtual tour and it includes a map (map, stellite, hybrid). How can I configure my virtual tours to include this configuration (map, satellite, hybrid). The pop-up indicates "Powered by openscales". Thanks.

no avatar
mediavets
Moderator
 
Posts: 16415
Likes: 2 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 2:12 pm
Location: Isleham, Cambridgeshire, UK.
Info

by mediavets » Fri May 11, 2012 3:38 pm

Welcome to the fourm...

mtobarra wrote:A big hello to all the community, this is my first post in the forum. Recently I bought a license of Autopano Pro and Panotour Pro. I'm learning.. :)
The address http://www.kolor.com/images/stories/solutions/virtual-tour-software/panotour/features/customization/panotour-pro-bing-maps/bing-maps-virtual-tour.html shows a virtual tour and it includes a map (map, stellite, hybrid). How can I configure my virtual tours to include this configuration (map, satellite, hybrid). The pop-up indicates "Powered by openscales". Thanks.

I don't understand your question - it looks fine to me:


Last edited by mediavets on Fri May 11, 2012 3:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Andrew Stephens
Many different Nodal Ninja and Agnos pano heads. Merlin/Panogear mount with Papywizard on Nokia Internet tablets.
Nikon D5100 and D40, Sigma 8mm f3.5 FE, Nikon 10.5mm FE, 35mm, 50mm, 18-55mm, 70-210mm. Promote control.

no avatar
mtobarra
Member
 
Topic author
Posts: 19
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Wed Apr 25, 2012 5:11 pm
Location: Spain
Info

by mtobarra » Fri May 11, 2012 4:16 pm

mediavets wrote:Welcome to the fourm...

I don't understand your question - it looks fine to me:

Yes, it looks fine so I'd like to include in my virtual tour the map, stellite and hybrid from openscales.

Thanks.

User avatar
bdd
Kolor Team
 
Posts: 2802
Likes: 14 posts
Liked in: 130 posts
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 4:05 pm
Info

by bdd » Mon May 14, 2012 7:56 am

If you want to use OpenScale layer, you will not have any Satellite view.
Here is a video tutorial explaining how to add such map in your tour :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9c6X7rqXizY&list=PL09FF057ECA9E8412&index=9&feature=plpp_video

This tutorial is quite out of date, because it was recorded before Google changed its map service policy.
But there are not a lot of changes in Panotour Pro.

Gérald


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron