Panotour Pro - ANDROID!!!  

Share your tips and tricks here or get help with any Panotour problem!
No bug reports (of any kind) in this forum!
no avatar
jary
New member
 
Topic author
Posts: 1
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2012 3:37 pm
Info

Panotour Pro - ANDROID!!!

by jary » Mon Apr 02, 2012 4:13 pm

Hi to all.
I want to show my panoramic on android mobile.
I bought krpano licence for iPhone-iPad. On these devices, no problem. But the script not recognize the Android device.
Any suggiestion?

Tnx a lot

Jary

no avatar
vklaffehn
Member
 
Posts: 135
Likes: 0 post
Liked in: 0 post
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 1:10 pm
Location: Braunschweig, Germany
Info

by vklaffehn » Mon Apr 02, 2012 5:42 pm

You can use the normal Flash Tours on Android (if the device is flash compatible), I tried it on my Mobii Protab2XL 140€ chinese pad and an my HTC HD2 with Android mod, both work fine, my impression was that it will run more fluid if you set the cutting size for multires to a multiple of 64, 510px works fine here

Mfg
V.Klaffehn


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron