Page 1 of 1

Start view Panotour Pro 1.5

PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:53 am
by bonoman
I try to figure out how to change the 'view' when a pano loads. Please advice.

Thanks

Marcel

PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:58 am
by Destiny
What do you mean.. the 'View'.... perhaps I can help...

D

PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 11:59 am
by mediavets
bonoman wrote:I try to figure out how to change the 'view' when a pano loads. Please advice.

Thanks

Marcel

Welome to the fourm...

You can drag the view of the pano in the 3D Editor window and zoom that view in an out with the mouse scroll wheel, then set a view as the default using the icon above the panel or by right-clicking and selecting Set as default view.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 12:29 pm
by bonoman
It's so simple ;-) But how to make a tour with a map?

PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 12:43 pm
by mediavets
bonoman wrote:It's so simple ;-) But how to make a tour with a map?

Go to Project properties/Extra/Map select the map image and specify the size and location for it to be displayed and so on (screenshots 1 and 2).

Select the map image and it will be displayed in the Hotspot Editor panel.

Add hotspots and links as desired (screenshot 3).